Childrens & Families


My Three Words

Wednesday 21st April - Thursday 21st April
Buy tickets More info

The Croods 2: A New Age (U)

Friday 6th August - Wednesday 11th August
Buy tickets More info

Black Widow (12A)

Friday 6th August - Wednesday 11th August
Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly - The Croods 2: A New Age (U)

Tuesday 10th August
Buy tickets More info

Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

Saturday 14th August - Wednesday 18th August
Buy tickets More info

Spirit Untamed (U)

Saturday 21st August - Wednesday 25th August
Buy tickets More info

Paw Patrol: The Movie (U)

Friday 27th August - Wednesday 1st September
Buy tickets More info

Jungle Cruise (12A)

Friday 27th August - Wednesday 1st September
Buy tickets More info