Childrens & Families


Spies in Disguise (PG)

Saturday 15th February - Wednesday 19th February
Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: Spies in Disguise (PG)

Thursday 20th February
Buy tickets More info

Mimika Theatre: Landscapes

Friday 21st February - Saturday 22nd February
Buy tickets More info

Can’t Sit Still: Oh No, George!

Saturday 29th February
Buy tickets More info

Plastic Band

Friday 13th March
Buy tickets More info

RoguePlay Theatre: Around the World in 80 Days

Saturday 14th March
Buy tickets More info

Circo Rum Ba Ba: The Whale – Plastic Ocean

Saturday 21st March
Buy tickets More info

Northern Ballet Workshop

Saturday 16th May
Buy tickets More info

Northern Ballet: Little Red Riding Hood

Saturday 16th May
Buy tickets More info

Sea Legs Puppet Theatre: The Selfish Giant

Saturday 30th May
Buy tickets More info

Cluster Arts: Chores

Saturday 27th June
Buy tickets More info

Summer Platform

Saturday 4th July
Buy tickets More info