Cinema


How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG)

Friday 15th February - Thursday 21st February
Buy tickets More info

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Friday 22nd February - Wednesday 27th February
Buy tickets More info

Vice (15)

Friday 1st March - Saturday 2nd March
Buy tickets More info

A Dog's Way Home (PG)

Saturday 2nd March
Buy tickets More info

Mary Queen of Scots (15)

Wednesday 6th March - Thursday 7th March
Buy tickets More info

Can You Ever Forgive Me? (15)

Wednesday 20th March - Thursday 21st March
Buy tickets More info

The Kid Who Would Be King (PG)

Friday 22nd March
Buy tickets More info

The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Tuesday 9th April - Thursday 11th April
Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Wednesday 10th April
Buy tickets More info