Family Friendly


Detective Pikachu (PG)

Friday 24th May - Thursday 30th May
Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: Detective Pikachu (PG)

Wednesday 29th May
Buy tickets More info

Mark Thompson: Spectacular Science

Saturday 8th June
Buy tickets More info

Castaway Music Theatre: The Wind in the Willows

Thursday 13th June - Saturday 15th June
Buy tickets More info

The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U)

Friday 28th June - Saturday 29th June
Buy tickets More info

An Audience with Dame James

Saturday 29th June
Buy tickets More info

Butterfly Hi-Lites

Friday 16th August - Saturday 17th August
Buy tickets More info