Family Friendly


Close Encounters of the Third Kind: 4K Restoration (PG)

Friday 20th October
Buy tickets More info

Image Theatre: Hansel & Gretel

Saturday 28th October
Buy tickets More info

The Lego Ninjago Movie (U)

Tuesday 31st October
Buy tickets More info

Youth Acoustic

Wednesday 1st November
More info

Goole Bonfire & Fireworks

Saturday 4th November
More info

My Little Pony: The Movie (U)

Friday 10th November
Buy tickets More info

tutti frutti: Ugly Duckling

Saturday 18th November
Buy tickets More info

Son of Bigfoot (PG)

Friday 24th November
Buy tickets More info

Electric Youth Theatre present The Hidden Life of Objects

Saturday 2nd December
Buy tickets More info

TaleGate Theatre: Dick Whittington

Friday 15th December
Buy tickets More info

Paddington 2 (TBC)

Friday 29th December
Buy tickets More info