Family Friendly


The Kid Who Would Be King (PG)

Friday 22nd March
Buy tickets More info

Goole Diorama Workshop

Saturday 23rd March
More info

Balbir Singh Dance Company: The Telling of Tales

Saturday 23rd March
Buy tickets More info

(SOLD OUT) TaleGate Theatre: Mamma Murder

Friday 29th March
More info

Jay Foreman: Disgusting Songs for Revolting Children

Saturday 30th March
Buy tickets More info

The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Tuesday 9th April - Thursday 11th April
Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Wednesday 10th April
Buy tickets More info

Dumbo (PG)

Friday 12th April - Thursday 18th April
Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: Dumbo (PG)

Wednesday 17th April
Buy tickets More info

Fidget Theatre: Bird’s Nest Billy

Saturday 20th April
Buy tickets More info

Fidget Theatre Workshop

Saturday 20th April
Buy tickets More info

Northern Ballet Workshop

Saturday 25th May
Buy tickets More info

Northern Ballet: Puss in Boots

Saturday 25th May
Buy tickets More info

Mark Thompson: Spectacular Science

Saturday 8th June
Buy tickets More info

Castaway Music Theatre: The Wind in the Willows

Thursday 13th June - Saturday 15th June
Buy tickets More info

An Audience with Dame James

Saturday 29th June
Buy tickets More info

Butterfly Hi-Lites

Friday 16th August - Saturday 17th August
Buy tickets More info