Family Friendly


Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion (PG)

Friday 27th September - Saturday 28th September
Buy tickets More info

Compagnie Animotion: The War of the Buttons

Saturday 12th October
Buy tickets More info

Abominable (U)

Friday 25th October - Thursday 31st October
Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: Abominable (U)

Wednesday 30th October
Buy tickets More info

Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong

Saturday 9th November
Buy tickets More info

Javier Jarquin: Card Ninja

Saturday 16th November
Buy tickets More info

Shaun the Sheep: Farmageddon (U)

Friday 22nd November - Saturday 23rd November
Buy tickets More info

Platform Autumn 2019

Friday 6th December
Buy tickets More info

TaleGate Theatre: Aladdin

Friday 20th December - Saturday 28th December
Buy tickets More info

Relaxed Performance - Talegate Theatre: Aladdin

Saturday 21st December
Buy tickets More info