Music


Folk in the Bar

Thursday 5th September
More info

Read's Warblers SHOW Choir

Friday 13th September - Sunday 15th September
Buy tickets More info

Odette

Saturday 21st September
Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 3rd October
More info

Melrose Quartet

Friday 18th October
Buy tickets More info

China Crisis

Friday 1st November
Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 7th November
More info

Pif-Paf: Celestial Sound Cloud

Saturday 9th November
More info

Junction's 10th Birthday Bash

Saturday 9th November
Buy tickets More info

12 Ukes of Christmas

Friday 29th November
More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 5th December
More info

Read’s Warblers Christmas Extravaganza 2019

Friday 13th December - Sunday 15th December
Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd January
More info