Theatre


CANCELLED - Spoken Word Productions: Stepping Out

Tuesday 31st March - Saturday 4th April
Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Dyad Productions: The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe

Saturday 18th April
Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Silent Uproar: Thank You For Doing Nothing

Friday 24th April
Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Reform Theatre: Midsummer

Saturday 2nd May
Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Sea Legs Puppet Theatre: The Selfish Giant

Saturday 30th May
Buy tickets More info

Band Appeal 3 in association with OPA

Saturday 6th June
Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Castaway Music Theatre: David Copperfield

Wednesday 10th June - Saturday 13th June
Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Cluster Arts: Chores

Saturday 27th June
Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Summer Platform

Saturday 4th July
Buy tickets More info