Theatre


My Three Words - Art Trail

Wednesday 1st September - Sunday 31st October
More info

POSTPONED: Congregation

Friday 1st October - Saturday 2nd October
Buy tickets More info
Images shows a grey dog (a Cairn Terrier) holding a ruby slipper in its mouth. The dog is sat on top of a pile of red bricks, some of which have been placed to form the 'yellow brick road'. Some of the bricks have been painted yellow and there's a can of paint and tool box on top of them. There's also a black witches hat. In the background a stage cloth depicts a poppy field with a tornado that has lifted a house against a blue sky.

Going The Distance

Monday 4th October - Sunday 17th October
Buy tickets More info

Open Mic Night (previously Folk In The Bar)

Thursday 7th October
More info

The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe

Friday 8th October
Buy tickets More info

OPA Fundraiser

Saturday 9th October
Buy tickets More info
Images shows a grey dog (a Cairn Terrier) holding a ruby slipper in its mouth. The dog is sat on top of a pile of red bricks, some of which have been placed to form the 'yellow brick road'. Some of the bricks have been painted yellow and there's a can of paint and tool box on top of them. There's also a black witches hat. In the background a stage cloth depicts a poppy field with a tornado that has lifted a house against a blue sky.

Going The Distance (Venue Screening)

Saturday 16th October
Buy tickets More info

The Magic Flute: Whistle Stop Opera

Thursday 28th October
Buy tickets More info

Woodland Tales with Grandad

Saturday 30th October
Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - October 2021

Saturday 30th October
Buy tickets More info

Open Mic Night (previously Folk In The Bar)

Thursday 4th November
More info

Ukulele Workshop

Saturday 13th November
Buy tickets More info

The League of Ukulele Gentlemen

Saturday 13th November
Buy tickets More info

If Not Now, When?

Thursday 18th November
Buy tickets More info

Two Pianos

Friday 19th November
Buy tickets More info
A picture of the three players in the trio. From left to right, Johnny Thirkell holds his trumpet, Snake Davis holds his Saxophone and Mark Creswell has his guitar. The three are relaxed and smiling.

The Snake Davis Trio

Saturday 20th November
Buy tickets More info

Mr. Shadow

Saturday 27th November
Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - November 2021

Saturday 27th November
Buy tickets More info

Open Mic Night (previously Folk In The Bar)

Thursday 2nd December
More info

Sandra's Wedding

Friday 3rd December
Buy tickets More info
1 2