Theatre


Barnstormers Comedy Club - January 2019

Saturday 26th January
Buy tickets More info

And This Is My Friend Mr Laurel

Saturday 2nd February
Buy tickets More info

Luke Jermay: Intuition

Saturday 16th February
Buy tickets More info

Sourpuss

Saturday 23rd February
Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - February 2019

Saturday 23rd February
Buy tickets More info

George Egg: DIY Chef

Friday 8th March
Buy tickets More info

Filskit: STELLA

Saturday 9th March
Buy tickets More info

Spoken Word Productions: Brassed Off

Tuesday 12th March - Saturday 16th March
Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - March 2019

Saturday 23rd March
Buy tickets More info

TaleGate Theatre: Mamma Murder

Friday 29th March
Buy tickets More info

Lip Service: Strangers on a Train Set

Friday 5th April
Buy tickets More info

Fidget Theatre: Bird’s Nest Billy

Saturday 20th April
Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - April 2019

Saturday 27th April
Buy tickets More info

Northern School of Contemporary Dance: VERVE

Saturday 4th May
Buy tickets More info

John Osborne: John Peel’s Shed & Circled in the Radio Times

Saturday 18th May
Buy tickets More info

Northern Ballet: Puss in Boots

Saturday 25th May
Buy tickets More info

Mark Thompson: Spectacular Science

Saturday 8th June
Buy tickets More info

Castaway Music Theatre: The Wind in the Willows

Thursday 13th June - Saturday 15th June
Buy tickets More info

An Audience with Dame James

Saturday 29th June
Buy tickets More info

Music Platform

Saturday 6th July
Buy tickets More info
1 2