Theatre


Can’t Sit Still: Oh No, George!

Saturday 29th February
Buy tickets More info

Plastic Band

Friday 13th March
Buy tickets More info

RoguePlay Theatre: Around the World in 80 Days

Saturday 14th March
Buy tickets More info

Circo Rum Ba Ba: The Whale – Plastic Ocean

Saturday 21st March
Buy tickets More info

Spoken Word Productions: Stepping Out

Tuesday 31st March - Saturday 4th April
Buy tickets More info

Dyad Productions: The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe

Saturday 18th April
Buy tickets More info

Silent Uproar: Thank You For Doing Nothing

Friday 24th April
Buy tickets More info

Reform Theatre: Midsummer

Saturday 2nd May
Buy tickets More info

Sea Legs Puppet Theatre: The Selfish Giant

Saturday 30th May
Buy tickets More info

Band Appeal 3 in association with OPA

Saturday 6th June
Buy tickets More info

Castaway Music Theatre: David Copperfield

Wednesday 10th June - Saturday 13th June
Buy tickets More info

Cluster Arts: Chores

Saturday 27th June
Buy tickets More info

Summer Platform

Saturday 4th July
Buy tickets More info