Weekly Groups


Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 28th May
More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 28th May
More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 4th June
More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 4th June
More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 5th June
More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 6th June
More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 11th June
More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 11th June
More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 13th June
More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 18th June
More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 18th June
More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 19th June
More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 25th June
More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 25th June
More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 26th June
More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 27th June
More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 2nd July
More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 2nd July
More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 3rd July
More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 4th July
More info
1 2