Cinderella

10th December - 23rd December

Sat 10 Dec, 11am, 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Mon 12 Dec, 10am & 1.15pm (School Performances)
Tue 13 Dec 10am & 1.15pm (School Performances)
Wed 14 Dec 10am & 1.15pm (School Performances)
Thu 15 Dec 10am & 1.15pm (School Performances)
Fri 16 Dec 10am & 1.15pm (School Performances)
Sat 17 Dec, 11am, 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Mon 19 Dec, 2.30pm (BSL Interpreted & Relaxed Performance)
Mon 19 Dec, 6.30pm
Tue 20 Dec, 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Wed 21 Dec, 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Thu 22 Dec, 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Fri 23 Dec, 11am, 2.30pm & 6.30pm

Buy tickets

Join TaleGate Theatre Productions on a magic coach ride to visit our beautiful princess and her mate Buttons.

Help our best friends make fools of the mean ugly sisters and watch Cinderella fall in love with Prince Charming.

The gang are back together, including the ‘self-titled minor celebrity of Goole’, Dame James to present this fun filled party of a pantomime packed with songs, slapstick, silliness and all the fairy tale magic to have young (and young at heart) enchanted.

Book your tickets before the clock strikes midnight.


Ticket Prices

Ticket info: £14 Full Price / £9 under 16s Buy tickets

Running Time

1hr 40min