What’s on

Read's Warblers SHOW Choir

Friday 13th September - Sunday 15th September

Music

Buy tickets More info

Blinded by the Light (12A)

Wednesday 18th September - Thursday 19th September

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Mrs Lowry & Son (PG)

Friday 20th September - Wednesday 25th September

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Pantomime Youth Chorus Auditions

Saturday 21st September

More info

Odette

Saturday 21st September

Music

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: One Man, Two Guvnors

Thursday 26th September

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion (PG)

Friday 27th September - Saturday 28th September

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - September 2019

Saturday 28th September

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 3rd October

Music

More info

The Immigrant

Friday 4th October

Theatre

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3 4 5