What’s on

National Theatre Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

Tuesday 15th January

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 16th January

School of Rock

More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 17th January

Ukelele Junction

More info

Holmes & Watson

Friday 18th January - Sunday 24th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 22nd January

Electric Youth Theatre

More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 22nd January

Weekly Groups

More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 23rd January

School of Rock

More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 24th January

Ukelele Junction

More info

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Friday 25th January - Saturday 26th January

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - January 2019

Saturday 26th January

Comedy

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3 4 5 6