What’s on

Grey text on a white background reading Electric Youth Theatre with a yellow lightning bolt in place if the letter i

Electric Youth Theatre

Monday 28th June

Buy tickets More info
grey text on a white background reading School of Rock. A pink guitar sits above the text

School of Rock

Wednesday 30th June

Music

Buy tickets More info

Cruella (12A)

Friday 2nd July - Tuesday 6th July

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway (U)

Saturday 3rd July - Saturday 17th July

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Dream Horse (PG)

Saturday 3rd July - Thursday 8th July

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
Grey text on a white background reading Electric Youth Theatre with a yellow lightning bolt in place if the letter i

Electric Youth Theatre

Monday 5th July

Buy tickets More info
grey text on a white background reading School of Rock. A pink guitar sits above the text

School of Rock

Wednesday 7th July

Music

Buy tickets More info

The Father (12A)

Friday 9th July - Monday 12th July

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
Grey text on a white background reading Electric Youth Theatre with a yellow lightning bolt in place if the letter i

Electric Youth Theatre

Monday 12th July

Buy tickets More info

A Quiet Place: Part II (15)

Tuesday 13th July - Wednesday 14th July

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3