What’s on

National Theatre Live: Cyrano de Bergerac (As Live 15)

Thursday 20th February

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

Mimika Theatre: Landscapes

Friday 21st February - Saturday 22nd February

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 25th February

Electric Youth Theatre

More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 25th February

Weekly Groups

More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 26th February

School of Rock

More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 27th February

Ukelele Junction

More info

The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)

Friday 28th February - Thursday 5th March

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Can’t Sit Still: Oh No, George!

Saturday 29th February

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - February 2020

Saturday 29th February

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 3rd March

Electric Youth Theatre

More info
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10