What’s on

If Not Now, When?

Thursday 18th November

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Two Pianos

Friday 19th November

Music

Buy tickets More info
A picture of the three players in the trio. From left to right, Johnny Thirkell holds his trumpet, Snake Davis holds his Saxophone and Mark Creswell has his guitar. The three are relaxed and smiling.

The Snake Davis Trio

Saturday 20th November

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Mr. Shadow

Saturday 27th November

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - November 2021

Saturday 27th November

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Open Mic Night (previously Folk In The Bar)

Thursday 2nd December

Music

More info

Sandra's Wedding

Friday 3rd December

Music

Buy tickets More info

Platform

Saturday 4th December

Electric Youth Theatre

Buy tickets More info

A Christmas Carol

Saturday 11th December

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Mother Goose

Friday 17th December - Thursday 23rd December

Family Friendly

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3 4