What’s on

National Theatre Live: Leopoldstadt

Thursday 25th June

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Cluster Arts: Chores

Saturday 27th June

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd July

Music

More info

CANCELLED - Summer Platform

Saturday 4th July

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Duet School of Dance: 20/20 Vision

Wednesday 8th July - Saturday 11th July

Dance

Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Read’s Warblers POP Choir

Friday 17th July - Saturday 18th July

Music

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (As Live 12A)

Thursday 23rd July

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 6th August

Music

More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 3rd September

Music

More info

Read’s Warblers SHOW Choir

Friday 11th September - Saturday 12th September

Music

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3 4 5 6