What’s on

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 18th July

Ukelele Junction

More info

Read’s Warblers POP Choir

Friday 19th July - Sunday 21st July

Music

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: The Lehman Trilogy

Thursday 25th July

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

Ian Smith - Edinburgh Fringe Preview

Saturday 27th July

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 1st August

Music

More info

Butterfly Hi-Lites

Friday 16th August - Saturday 17th August

Dance

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 5th September

Music

More info

Read's Warblers SHOW Choir

Friday 13th September - Sunday 15th September

Music

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: One Man, Two Guvnors

Thursday 26th September

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 3rd October

Music

More info
1 2 3 4 5 6