What’s on: Cinema

Detective Pikachu (PG)

Friday 24th May - Thursday 30th May

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: Detective Pikachu (PG)

Wednesday 29th May

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Tolkien (12A)

Friday 31st May - Wednesday 5th June

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

The Hustle (12A)

Tuesday 18th June - Wednesday 19th June

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Dementia Friendly: Mamma Mia Here We Go Again (PG)

Thursday 20th June

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U)

Friday 28th June - Saturday 29th June

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Rocketman (15)

Friday 28th June - Thursday 4th July

Cinema

Buy tickets More info