What’s on: Cinema

Still from animated movie. Passepartout (a marmoset) is sat in an old train carriage opposite a toad wearing a red hat, red jumper and flowery dress. The toad is reading a book. Between the two the train carriage window can be seen. On the other side of the window Phileas Frog (a frog) is holding on for dear life!

Around the World in 80 Days

Saturday 25th September

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
A still from the film. Tom (Timothy Spall) is sitting alone on a bus. A close up of his face, he has a large plaster on his forehead above his left eye.

The Last Bus (12A)

Monday 27th September - Thursday 30th September

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
An extreme close up of Romeo and Juliet looking at each other, you can only see part of both their faces. A full moon is in the background.

Romeo & Juliet (12A)

Tuesday 28th September

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Here Today (12A)

Friday 1st October - Wednesday 6th October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
Images shows a grey dog (a Cairn Terrier) holding a ruby slipper in its mouth. The dog is sat on top of a pile of red bricks, some of which have been placed to form the 'yellow brick road'. Some of the bricks have been painted yellow and there's a can of paint and tool box on top of them. There's also a black witches hat. In the background a stage cloth depicts a poppy field with a tornado that has lifted a house against a blue sky.

Going The Distance

Monday 4th October - Sunday 17th October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Respect (12A)

Friday 15th October - Thursday 21st October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
Images shows a grey dog (a Cairn Terrier) holding a ruby slipper in its mouth. The dog is sat on top of a pile of red bricks, some of which have been placed to form the 'yellow brick road'. Some of the bricks have been painted yellow and there's a can of paint and tool box on top of them. There's also a black witches hat. In the background a stage cloth depicts a poppy field with a tornado that has lifted a house against a blue sky.

Going The Distance (Venue Screening)

Saturday 16th October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

12 Mighty Orphans (12A)

Friday 22nd October - Thursday 28th October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

NT Live: Follies (12A)

Tuesday 26th October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info