What’s on: Cinema

Cats (U)

Friday 24th January - Thursday 30th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Little Women (U)

Friday 31st January - Thursday 6th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Dementia Friendly: Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (U)

Wednesday 12th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

1917 (15)

Friday 14th February - Thursday 20th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Spies in Disguise (PG)

Saturday 15th February - Wednesday 19th February

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: Spies in Disguise (PG)

Thursday 20th February

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)

Friday 28th February - Thursday 5th March

Cinema

Buy tickets More info