What’s on: Cinema

Spider-Man: No Way Home (12A)

Friday 21st January - Wednesday 26th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: Leopoldstadt (12A)

Thursday 27th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Clifford The Big Red Dog (PG)

Saturday 29th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Men Who Sing (12A)

Tuesday 1st February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

The King's Man (15)

Friday 4th February - Saturday 5th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: The Book of Dust – La Belle Sauvage (12A)

Thursday 17th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Scream (2022) (18)

Saturday 19th February - Wednesday 23rd February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Belfast (12A)

Friday 25th February - Wednesday 2nd March

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Sing 2

Saturday 26th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info