What’s on: Cinema

Holmes & Watson (12A)

Friday 18th January - Sunday 24th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Friday 25th January - Saturday 26th January

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Spiderman: Into the Spiderverse (PG)

Friday 8th February - Saturday 9th February

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Welcome to Marwen (12A)

Friday 8th February - Saturday 9th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

The Favourite (15)

Wednesday 13th February - Thursday 14th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Dementia Friendly: Mamma Mia! (PG)

Thursday 14th February

Cinema

More info

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG)

Friday 15th February - Thursday 21st February

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly - How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG)

Wednesday 20th February

Autism Friendly

More info

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Friday 22nd February - Wednesday 27th February

Cinema

Buy tickets More info