What’s on: Cinema

Images shows a grey dog (a Cairn Terrier) holding a ruby slipper in its mouth. The dog is sat on top of a pile of red bricks, some of which have been placed to form the 'yellow brick road'. Some of the bricks have been painted yellow and there's a can of paint and tool box on top of them. There's also a black witches hat. In the background a stage cloth depicts a poppy field with a tornado that has lifted a house against a blue sky.

Going The Distance

Monday 4th October - Sunday 31st October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

12 Mighty Orphans (12A)

Wednesday 27th October - Thursday 28th October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

No Time To Die (12A)

Friday 12th November - Wednesday 17th November

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly Screening: No Time To Die (12A)

Tuesday 16th November

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Ron's Gone Wrong (PG)

Saturday 20th November - Friday 26th November

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Last Night In Soho (18)

Wednesday 1st December - Thursday 2nd December

Cinema

Buy tickets More info