What’s on: Families

Toy Story 4 (U)

Tuesday 23rd July - Thursday 25th July

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: Toy Story 4 (U)

Wednesday 24th July

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Aladdin (PG)

Friday 2nd August - Saturday 3rd August

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Butterfly Hi-Lites

Friday 16th August - Saturday 17th August

Dance

Buy tickets More info

Horrible Histories: The Movie - Rotten Romans (PG)

Tuesday 20th August - Thursday 22nd August

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

The Lion King (PG)

Saturday 24th August - Thursday 29th August

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: The Lion King (PG)

Wednesday 28th August

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info