What’s on: Music

53 Degrees North Music Conference

Saturday 30th March

Music

Buy tickets More info

53 Degrees North Music Platform

Saturday 30th March

Music

Buy tickets More info

Diana Ross: Her Life, Love and Legacy

Thursday 4th April

Music

Buy tickets More info

Two Pianos

Saturday 6th April

Music

Buy tickets More info

Baghdaddies

Friday 17th May

Music

Buy tickets More info

The Churchfitters

Friday 7th June

Music

Buy tickets More info

Take That Greatest Hits Live

Saturday 8th June

Music

Buy tickets More info

Ukulele Junction: Music from the Movies

Friday 5th July

Music

Buy tickets More info

Music Platform

Saturday 6th July

Electric Youth Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Read’s Warblers POP Choir

Friday 19th July - Sunday 21st July

Music

Buy tickets More info
1 2