What’s on: Music

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 5th March

Music

More info

The Mayor’s Show

Saturday 7th March

Music

Buy tickets More info

Spring Platform

Saturday 21st March

Electric Youth Theatre

Buy tickets More info

The League of Ukulele Gentlemen

Friday 27th March

Music

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd April

Music

More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 7th May

Music

More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 4th June

Music

More info

Joe Broughton’s Conservatoire Folk Ensemble

Friday 5th June

Music

Buy tickets More info

Band Appeal 3 in association with OPA

Saturday 6th June

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd July

Music

More info
1 2 3 4 5