What’s on: Music

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 6th February

Music

More info

Eduardo Niebla Guitar Duo

Friday 7th February

Music

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 5th March

Music

More info

CANCELLED - Chris Difford

Friday 6th March

Music

More info

The Mayor’s Show

Saturday 7th March

Music

Buy tickets More info

Spring Platform

Saturday 21st March

Electric Youth Theatre

Buy tickets More info

The League of Ukulele Gentlemen

Friday 27th March

Music

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd April

Music

More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 7th May

Music

More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 4th June

Music

More info
1 2 3 4 5