What’s on: Music

CANCELLED - Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd April

Music

More info

CANCELLED - Folk in the Bar

Thursday 7th May

Music

More info

CANCELLED - Folk in the Bar

Thursday 4th June

Music

More info

CANCELLED - Joe Broughton’s Conservatoire Folk Ensemble

Friday 5th June

Music

Buy tickets More info

Band Appeal 3 in association with OPA

Saturday 6th June

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd July

Music

More info

CANCELLED - Summer Platform

Saturday 4th July

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

CANCELLED - Read’s Warblers POP Choir

Friday 17th July - Saturday 18th July

Music

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 6th August

Music

More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 3rd September

Music

More info
1 2 3 4