What’s on: Music

Joe Broughton’s Conservatoire Folk Ensemble

Friday 5th June

Music

Buy tickets More info

Band Appeal 3 in association with OPA

Saturday 6th June

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd July

Music

More info

Summer Platform

Saturday 4th July

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Read’s Warblers POP Choir

Friday 17th July - Saturday 18th July

Music

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 6th August

Music

More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 3rd September

Music

More info

Read’s Warblers SHOW Choir

Friday 11th September - Saturday 12th September

Music

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 1st October

Music

More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 5th November

Music

More info
1 2 3 4 5