What’s on: Next Month

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 2nd October

Electric Youth Theatre

More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 3rd October

School of Rock

More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 4th October

Ukelele Junction

More info

Christopher Robin (PG)

Friday 5th October - Saturday 6th October

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Band Appeal in association with OPA and Fiona Wade

Saturday 6th October

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 9th October

Electric Youth Theatre

More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 10th October

School of Rock

More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 11th October

Ukelele Junction

More info

Ray Lee’s Ethometric Museum

Friday 12th October

Exhibitions

Buy tickets More info

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Friday 12th October - Sunday 14th October

Music

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3