What’s on: Next Month

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 2nd April

Weekly Groups

More info

Green Book (12A)

Tuesday 2nd April - Wednesday 3rd April

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Diana Ross: Her Life, Love and Legacy

Thursday 4th April

Music

Buy tickets More info

Lip Service: Strangers on a Train Set

Friday 5th April

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Two Pianos

Saturday 6th April

Music

Buy tickets More info

The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Tuesday 9th April - Thursday 11th April

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: The Lego Movie 2 (U)

Wednesday 10th April

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: All About Eve

Thursday 11th April

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

Dumbo (PG)

Friday 12th April - Thursday 18th April

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Friday 12th April - Thursday 18th April

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
1 2