What’s on: Next Month

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 3rd December

Electric Youth Theatre

More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 3rd December

Weekly Groups

More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 4th December

School of Rock

More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 5th December

Music

More info

Platform Autumn 2019

Friday 6th December

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

The Addams Family (PG)

Saturday 7th December

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Dungeons & Dragons: The Unofficial Adventure

Saturday 7th December

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Last Christmas (12A)

Saturday 7th December - Thursday 12th December

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Read’s Warblers Christmas Extravaganza 2019

Friday 13th December - Sunday 15th December

Music

Buy tickets More info

The Aeronauts (PG)

Tuesday 17th December - Wednesday 18th December

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
1 2