What’s on: Next Month

School of Rock

Wednesday 13th November

School of Rock

More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 14th November

Ukelele Junction

More info

Lucy Beaumont: Space-Mam plus Support

Friday 15th November

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Javier Jarquin: Card Ninja

Saturday 16th November

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 19th November

Electric Youth Theatre

More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 19th November

Weekly Groups

More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 20th November

School of Rock

More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 21st November

Ukelele Junction

More info

Shaun the Sheep: Farmageddon (U)

Friday 22nd November - Saturday 23rd November

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Official Secrets (15)

Friday 22nd November - Wednesday 27th November

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3 4