What’s on: Theatre

Brass Bands in the Park

Saturday 16th July - Saturday 17th September

Theatre

More info

Summer School

Monday 1st August - Friday 26th August

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Hero & Leander, Or, I Love You, But Everything’s Under Water

Saturday 13th August

Theatre

More info

Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical Jr.

Saturday 13th August

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Congregation

Friday 2nd September - Saturday 3rd September

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

China Crisis

Friday 30th September

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Jacqui Dankworth & Charlie Wood

Friday 7th October

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Cinderella

Saturday 10th December - Friday 23rd December

Theatre

Buy tickets More info