What’s on: Theatre

Mother Goose At Home

Wednesday 22nd December - Monday 31st January

Family Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Ch√Ęteau Ghoul

Friday 28th January

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - January 2022

Saturday 29th January

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

First Time

Thursday 3rd February

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Open Mic Night

Thursday 3rd February

Music

More info
A silhouette of a man's figure stood in front of a white door, with spotlights pointing at both angles. The man's arms are stretched out wide.

The Show Must Go On | Dance Central

Friday 11th February - Saturday 12th February

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri | The Long Road Home Tour

Friday 18th February

Music

Buy tickets More info

These Hills Are Ours

Thursday 24th February

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Ugg 'n' Ogg and the World's First Dog

Friday 25th February

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - February 2022

Saturday 26th February

Comedy

Buy tickets More info
1 2