What’s on: Theatre

Barnstormers Comedy Club - November 2019

Saturday 30th November

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Platform Autumn 2019

Friday 6th December

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Dungeons & Dragons: The Unofficial Adventure

Saturday 7th December

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

TaleGate Theatre: Aladdin

Friday 20th December - Saturday 28th December

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Relaxed Performance - Talegate Theatre: Aladdin

Saturday 21st December

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Kinky Boots: The Musical

Tuesday 4th February - Saturday 15th February

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

Spoken Word Productions: Stepping Out

Tuesday 31st March - Saturday 4th April

Matinee

Buy tickets More info