What’s on: This Month

Brass Bands in the Park

Saturday 16th July - Saturday 17th September

Theatre

More info

Summer School

Monday 1st August - Friday 26th August

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Open Mic Night

Thursday 4th August

Theatre

More info

Elvis (12A)

Friday 5th August - Thursday 11th August

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Lightyear (PG)

Saturday 6th August - Wednesday 10th August

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Lightyear (PG) (Autism Friendly)

Wednesday 10th August

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Lightyear (PG) (Captioned)

Thursday 11th August

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Thor: Love and Thunder (12A)

Friday 12th August - Thursday 18th August

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Hero & Leander, Or, I Love You, But Everything’s Under Water

Saturday 13th August

Theatre

More info

Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical Jr.

Saturday 13th August

Theatre

Buy tickets More info