What’s on: This Month

Frozen 2 (U)

Thursday 2nd January - Monday 6th January

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd January

Music

More info

Autism Friendly: Frozen 2 (U)

Friday 3rd January

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

The Runaways (12A) with Q+A with Mark Addy & Richard Heap

Friday 10th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

The Runaways (12A)

Saturday 11th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 14th January

Electric Youth Theatre

More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 14th January

Weekly Groups

More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 15th January

School of Rock

More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 16th January

Ukelele Junction

More info

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (12A)

Friday 17th January - Thursday 23rd January

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info