What’s on: Satellite Screenings

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler (Encore)

Thursday 16th March

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night (12A)

Thursday 6th April

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead (12A)

Thursday 20th April

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

RSC Live: Julius Caesar

Wednesday 26th April

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra

Wednesday 24th May

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: Peter Pan

Saturday 10th June

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: Salome

Thursday 22nd June

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: Angels in America - Part 1, Millennium Approaches (15)

Thursday 20th July

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

National Theatre Live: Angels in America - Part 2, Perestroika (15)

Thursday 27th July

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

RSC Live: Titus Andronicus

Wednesday 9th August

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info
1 2