What’s on

Call for entries - Summer Mixed Exhibition

Thursday 20th June - Sunday 30th June

More info

Dementia Friendly: Mamma Mia Here We Go Again (PG)

Thursday 20th June

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Dance Central 2019 Show

Friday 21st June - Saturday 22nd June

Dance

Buy tickets More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 25th June

Electric Youth Theatre

More info

Tuesday Night Music Club

Tuesday 25th June

Weekly Groups

More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 26th June

School of Rock

More info

Ukulele Junction

Thursday 27th June

Ukelele Junction

More info

National Theatre Live: Small Island

Thursday 27th June

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U)

Friday 28th June - Saturday 29th June

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Rocketman (15)

Friday 28th June - Thursday 4th July

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3 4 5