What’s on

Talegate Theatre: Sleeping Beauty

Friday 14th December - Saturday 22nd December

Family Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Relaxed Performance - TaleGate Theatre: Sleeping Beauty

Saturday 22nd December

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindlewald (12A)

Friday 28th December - Thursday 3rd January

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly: Fantastic Beasts - The Crimes of Grindlewald (12A)

Wednesday 2nd January

Autism Friendly

More info

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck It Ralph 2 (PG)

Friday 4th January - Saturday 5th January

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Friday 4th January - Saturday 5th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

School of Rock

Wednesday 9th January

School of Rock

More info

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra (Encore)

Thursday 10th January

Satellite Screenings

Buy tickets More info

The Girl in the Spiders Web (15)

Friday 11th January - Saturday 12th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Electric Youth Theatre

Tuesday 15th January

Electric Youth Theatre

More info
1 2 3 4 5 6