What’s on

My Three Words - Art Trail

Wednesday 1st September - Sunday 31st October

Exhibitions

More info
Images shows a grey dog (a Cairn Terrier) holding a ruby slipper in its mouth. The dog is sat on top of a pile of red bricks, some of which have been placed to form the 'yellow brick road'. Some of the bricks have been painted yellow and there's a can of paint and tool box on top of them. There's also a black witches hat. In the background a stage cloth depicts a poppy field with a tornado that has lifted a house against a blue sky.

Going The Distance

Monday 4th October - Sunday 31st October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

12 Mighty Orphans (12A)

Wednesday 27th October - Thursday 28th October

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

The Magic Flute: Whistle Stop Opera

Thursday 28th October

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

Woodland Tales with Grandad

Saturday 30th October

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Barnstormers Comedy Club - October 2021

Saturday 30th October

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Open Mic Night (previously Folk In The Bar)

Thursday 4th November

Music

More info

No Time To Die (12A)

Friday 12th November - Wednesday 17th November

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Ukulele Workshop

Saturday 13th November

Theatre

Buy tickets More info

The League of Ukulele Gentlemen

Saturday 13th November

Music

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3