What’s on

Margaret Harness School of Dance presents Spotlight on Dance

Wednesday 18th July - Saturday 21st July

dance

Buy tickets More info

The Happy Prince (15)

Wednesday 25th July - Thursday 26th July

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A)

Friday 27th July - Saturday 28th July

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Ian Smith - Edinburgh Fringe Preview

Saturday 28th July

Comedy

Buy tickets More info

Butterfly Hi-lites

Friday 3rd August - Saturday 4th August

dance

Buy tickets More info

Summer Exhibition: Goole Local History Group

Tuesday 7th August - Saturday 18th August

Exhibitions

More info

The Incredibles (PG)

Friday 10th August - Thursday 16th August

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly Screening: The Incredibles 2 (PG)

Wednesday 15th August

Autism Friendly

More info

The Bookshop (PG)

Wednesday 15th August - Thursday 16th August

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Hotel Transylvania 3 (U)

Friday 17th August - Thursday 23rd August

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info
1 2