What’s on

My Three Words

Wednesday 21st April - Thursday 21st April

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Supernova (15)

Friday 23rd July - Thursday 29th July

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Bandstand Concert: Knottingley Silver Band

Sunday 1st August

Music

More info

The Croods 2: A New Age (U)

Friday 6th August - Wednesday 11th August

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Black Widow (12A)

Friday 6th August - Wednesday 11th August

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Autism Friendly - The Croods 2: A New Age (U)

Tuesday 10th August

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Off The Rails (15)

Friday 13th August - Thursday 19th August

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

Saturday 14th August - Wednesday 18th August

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Spirit Untamed (U)

Saturday 21st August - Wednesday 25th August

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Paw Patrol: The Movie (U)

Friday 27th August - Wednesday 1st September

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info
1 2