What’s on

Last Christmas (12A)

Saturday 7th December - Thursday 12th December

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

SOLD OUT: Read’s Warblers Christmas Extravaganza 2019

Friday 13th December - Sunday 15th December

Music

Buy tickets More info

The Aeronauts (PG)

Tuesday 17th December - Wednesday 18th December

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

TaleGate Theatre: Aladdin

Friday 20th December - Saturday 28th December

Childrens & Families

Buy tickets More info

Relaxed Performance - Talegate Theatre: Aladdin

Saturday 21st December

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Frozen 2 (U)

Thursday 2nd January - Monday 6th January

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

Folk in the Bar

Thursday 2nd January

Music

More info

Autism Friendly: Frozen 2 (U)

Friday 3rd January

Autism Friendly

Buy tickets More info

The Runaways (12A) with Q+A with Mark Addy & Richard Heap

Friday 10th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info

The Runaways (12A)

Saturday 11th January

Cinema

Buy tickets More info
1 2 3 4 5